*During the Coronavirus Pandemic our staff are working from home and response time may be a little longer.*

You can reach all basketballscotland Head Office staff at:

Caledonia House, South Gyle, Edinburgh, EH12 9DQ

Office Hours: Monday – Friday | 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

For general enquiries, please contact the office on enquiries@basketball-scotland.com

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

AREACONTACT
Coaching
coaching@basketball-scotland.com
Communicationscommunications@basketball-scotland.com
Competitionscompetitions@basketball-scotland.com
Enquiries
enquiries@basketball-scotland.com
Membershipmembership@basketball-scotland.com
Officialsofficials@basketball-scotland.com
Safeguarding
safeguarding@basketball-scotland.com