About Us - Our Staff

You can reach all basketballscotland Head Office staff at:

Caledonia House, South Gyle, Edinburgh, EH12 9DQ

Telephone: +44(0)131 317 7260
Fax: +44(0)131 317 7489

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm 

For general enquiries, please contact the office on enquiries@basketball-scotland.com


SENIOR MANAGEMENT


POSITION
NAME
Chief Executive Officer
Kevin Pringle
Head of Basketball
Barry Lang
Head of Operations
Colin Gregor


PERFORMANCE TEAM

POSITIONNAMECONTACT NUMBEREMAIL
Competitions & Officiating Manager Graham Shaw 0131 317 4630graham.shaw@basketball-scotland.com
Disability Talent & Pathways ManagerTina Gordon 0131 317 7260- 07734845 950tina.gordon@basketball-scotland.com


BUSINESS SUPPORT TEAM 

POSITIONNAMECONTACT NUMBEREMAIL
Sport AdministratorJane White0131 317 4637jane.white@basketball-scotland.com
Performance Logistic Co-OrdinatorFraser Hamilton0131 317 7260fraser.hamilton@basketball-scotland.com
Communications Anna McFarlane0131 317 4633
anna.mcfarlane@basketball-scotland.com
Administrative SupportSarah Thomson0131 317 7260
sarah.thomson@basketball-scotland.com

DEVELOPMENT TEAM

POSITIONNAMECONTACT NUMBEREMAIL
Club Development Manager West
Jay Runga
0131 317 4634- 07720972902
jay.runga@basketball-scotland.com
Club Development Manager East
Kieron Achara
0131 317 7260 - 07703 832 706
kieron.achara@basketball-scotland.com
Club Services Manager East
Adam Szymoszowskyj
07704 405 173
adam.szymoszowskj@
Coaching Development Manager
Emma Edwards
0131 317 4646
emma.edwards@basketball-scotland.com
East Central Regional Development Officer
Kieran Lynch
07850 775 520
kieran.lynch@basketball-scotland.com
West Regional Development Officer
Dave Evans
07595 278 687
dave.evans@basketball-scotland.com
Highlands & Islands Regional Development Officer
John Kerray
07595 278 686
john.kerray@basketball-scotland.com
North East Regional Development Officer (Maternity leave)
Zane Bricite
(Maternity Leave)
(Maternity Leave)
North East Regional Development Officer (Maternity cover)
Anita Reca
0759278685
anita.reca@basketball-scotland.com
Executive Officer for Education and Development
Amy Kirkhouse
0131 317 7260
amy.kirkhouse@basketball-scotland.com
Wheelchair and ASN Basketball Development Officer
Josh Manson
0131 317 7260
josh.manson@basketball-scotland.com