About Us - Our Staff

You can reach all basketballscotland Head Office staff at:

Caledonia House, South Gyle, Edinburgh, EH12 9DQ

Telephone: +44(0)131 317 7260
Fax: +44(0)131 317 7489

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

 

For general enquiries, please contact the office on enquiries@basketball-scotland.com

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

POSITIONNAMECONTACT NUMBEREMAIL
Chief Executive OfficerKevin PringleN/AN/A
Head of BasketballBarry LangN/AN/A
Head of OperationsLouise BurkeN/AN/A
Head of Education & DevelopmentDerek O'RiordanN/AN/A

PERFORMANCE TEAM

POSITIONNAMECONTACT NUMBEREMAIL
Competitions & Events ManagerGraham Shaw+44(0) 131 317 4630graham.shaw@basketball-scotland.com
Coach Education & Development ManagerVictoria Clark+44(0)131 317 4636 – 07850708233victoria.clark@basketball-scotland.com
Wheelchair Basketball Development OfficerTina Gordon+44(0)131 317 7260 – 07734845950tina.gordon@basketball-scotland.com

BUSINESS SUPPORT TEAM

POSITIONNAMECONTACT NUMBEREMAIL
Sports AdministratorJane White+44(0) 131 317 4637jane.white@basketball-scotland.com
Membership Development OfficerDeclan Mc Ginley+44(0)131 317 4641declan.mcginley@basketball-scotland.com
Sports Administrator  Katie Macleod+44(0) 131 317 7260katie.macleod@basketball-scotland.com
Sports Administrator  Paulina Babicova+44(0) 131 317 7260paulina.babicova@basketball-scotland.com 
Communications OfficerCameron McLay+44(0)131 317 7260cameron.mclay@basketball-scotland.com
Project Officer  Aymeric Beard +44(0) 131 317 4636aymeric.beard@basketball-scotland.com
Edinburgh Modern Apprentice  Aiden Gallagher +(0) 131 317 4649aiden.gallagher@basketball-scotland.com
Business Support OfficerRachel Morrison+(0) 131 317 7260rachel.morrison@basketball-scotland.com

DEVELOPMENT TEAM

POSITIONNAMECONTACT NUMBEREMAIL
Club Development Manager Central & FifeJay Runga+44(0)131 317 4634 – 07720972902jay.runga@basketball-scotland.com
Club Development Manager East of ScotlandKieron Achara+44(0)131 317 7260 – 07703 832 706kieron.achara@basketball-scotland.com
Club Development Manager North of ScotlandWill Clarke+44(0) 7740405172will.clarke@basketball-scotland.com
Club Development Manager WestKirsty McNicol+44 (0) 7740 405 173kirsty.mcnicol@basketball-scotland.com
East Central Regional Development OfficerKieran Lynch+44 (0) 7850 775 520east.central@basketball-scotland.com
West Regional Development OfficerDave Evans+44 (0) 7595 278 687west@basketball-scotland.com
Highland & Islands Regional Development OfficerJohn Kerray+44(0) 7595 278 686highland@basketball-scotland.com
Tayside & Fife Regional Development OfficerJohn Anton+44 (0) 7787151060tayside.fife@basketball-scotland.com
Grampian Modern ApprenticeZane Bricite+44 (0) 7595 278 684grampian@basketball-scotland.com
Club Development Support OfficerAmy Kirkhouse+44 (0) 131 317 7260amy.kirkhouse@basketball-scotland.com